KTC Contact Us Page

Kiamichi Technology Centers are conveniently located in southeastern Oklahoma with 10 campuses spread over 12 counties to provide the greatest educational opportunities for every person, no matter what stage in their education process.
 

Antlers Annex
P.O. Box 70 | 405 SW O Street | Antlers, OK 74523
Main 580.298.6354
Fax 580.298.6412
Campus Director, Scott Garrett | 580.298.6354
Adult/Industrial Coordinator, Christie Hyatt | 580.298.6354 | chyatt@ktc.edu


 

Atoka Campus
P.O. Box 240 |1763 W Liberty Road | Atoka, OK 74525
Main 888.567.6645 (In-state only) or 580.889.7321
Fax 580.889.5642
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/ktcatoka/
Campus Director, Jodie Dunn | 580.889.7321
Adult Coordinator/Student Services, Becky Ward | 580.889.7321 | bward@ktc.edu
Industrial Coordinator, William Smith | 580.889.7321 | bsmith@ktc.edu

Durant Campus
810 Waldron Road | Durant, OK 74701
Main 888.567.6806 (In-state only) or 580.924.7081
Fax 580.924.2790
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/Kiamichi-Tech-Centers-Durant-110057301477/
Campus Director, Mike Goodwin | 580.924.7081
Industrial Coordinator, Bryan Hallmark | 580.924.7081 | bhallmark@ktc.edu
Adult Coordinator. Vickie Richards | 580.924.7081 | vrichards@ktc.edu

Hugo Campus
P.O. Box 699 | 107 S 15th Street | Hugo, OK 74743
Main 888.567.6641 (In-state only) or 580.326.6491
Fax 580.326.5696
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/Kiamichi-Tech-Centers-Hugo-104350041774/
Campus Director. Scott Garrett | 580.326.6491
Adult/Industrial Coordinator, Dwight Kos | 580.326.6491 | dkos@ktc.edu

 

Idabel Campus
3205 Lincoln Road NE | Hwy 259 N & 70 Bypass | Idabel, OK 74745
Main 888.567.6724 (In-state only) or 580.286.7555
Fax 580.286.3753
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/Kiamichi-Tech-Centers-Idabel-128330011577/
Campus Director, Johnnie Meredith | 580.286.7555

Industrial Coordinator, Steve Dollarhide | 580-286-7555 ext 223 | sdollarhide@kt.edu
Adult Coordinator. Cindy Gibbs |580-286-7555 ext 218 |  cgibbs@ktc.edu

McAlester Campus
301 Kiamichi Drive | McAlester, OK 74501
Main 888.567.6630 (In-state only) or 918.426.0940
Fax 918.426.1626
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ktcmcalester/
Campus Director, Angela Evans | 918.426.0940
Industrial/Safety Coordinator, Tony Korp | 918.426.0940 | tkorp@ktc.edu
Industrial Coordinator, Chris Stone | 918.426.0940 | cstone@ktc.edu


 

Poteau Campus
P.O. Box 825 | 1509 S McKenna | Poteau, OK 74953
Main 888.567.6632 (In-state only) or 918.647.4525
Fax 918.647.4527
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/KTCPoteauBIS/
Twitter:  @KTCPoteauAC
Campus Director, Michael Culwell | 918.647.4525
Industrial Coordinator, Charley Hayes | 918.647.4525, ext. 214 | chayes@ktc.edu
Adult Coordinator, Nina Morgan | 918.647.5418 | nmmorgan@ktc.edu

Spiro Annex
610 SW 3rd | Spiro, OK 74959
Main 888.567.6646 (In-state only) or 918.962.3722
Fax 918.962.4627
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/ktcspiro/
Campus Director, Michael Culwell | 918.647.4525
Industrial Coordinator, Charley Hayes | 918.962.3722 | chayes@ktc.edu
Adult Coordinator, Nina Morgan | 918.962.3722 | nmmorgan@ktc.edu


 

Stigler Campus
1410 Old Military Road | Stigler, OK 74462
Main 888.567.6805 (In-state only) or 918.967.2801
Fax 918.967.2804
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/ktcstigler/
Campus Director, April Murray | 918.967.2801
Adult/Industrial Coordinator, Brad Martin | 918.967.2801 | bmartin@ktc.edu

Talihina Campus
13739 SE 202 Road | Talihina, OK 74571
Main 888.567.6643 (In-state only) or 918.567.2264
Fax 918.567.3359
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/KiamichiTechnologyCenters/
Campus Director, Larry Brooks | 918.567.2264
Industrial Coordinator, Courtney D. Moreland | 918.567.2264 | cmoreland@ktc.edu